Ask us

Our headquarters is in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, but we distribute valves worldwide.

International Flow Control Ltd.

9451 49 Street
Edmonton, AB
T6B 2L8
Tel: 780-466-4136
Email: info@ifc-ltd.com
Toll free: 1-800-254-7364
Fax: 780-469-8570

Our Team

Edmonton

Jeff Sallis, Sales Manager
Jeff.sallis@ifc-ltd.com
780.991.9568

Wayne McMullen, Inside Sales/Projects Manager
wayne.mcmullen@ifc-ltd.com
780.466.4136

Ken Braget, Business Development
ken.braget@ifc-ltd.com
780.984.8842

Robby Nolan, Business Development
robby.nolan@ifc-ltd.com
587.226.9931

Andrew Waschuk, Inside Sales
andrew.waschuk@ifc-ltd.com
780.466.4136

Human Resources and General Inquiries

Jodie Henriksen
jodie.henriksen@ifc-ltd.com
780.466.4136

Calgary

Bev Archibald, Account Representative
bev.archibald@ifc-ltd.com
403.863.8631


See Our Product Lines